1 Killarney Street, Mount Hawthorn, 6016
Front Office: 9338 0550

For enquiries regarding specific year levels, contact the relevant phase leader:

Kindergarten and Pre-primary

Mrs Cailie Spencer, Deputy Principal

Year 1-3

Ms Louise Swain (Mon, Tues) and Mrs Perisse Pitsikas (Wed, Thurs, Fri), Deputy Principals;

Years 4-6

Mr Reece Smith, Associate Principal